Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers in Games News is community website Author Topic: Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers  (Read 1736 times)

Offline xtream

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers in Games News is community website
  • Posts: 599
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • Share Post
Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers in Games News is community website
Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers
« on: October 14, 2015, 12:25:17 PM »
The Underground update will reach the surface on all Lineage II servers. That's why, all Lineage II game servers will be down for maintenance for approximately 6 hours, until 7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30 am EDT / 2:30pm UTC/GMT, depending on your location. Players will experience the following changes during the maintenance, which is now in progress:
- the log in will no longer be available through the game client, but only through the NCLauncher;
- the Store will be updated;
- clan name change service will be available;
- gameguard will be updated to add Razer Synapse compatibility;
- fated support box will no longer be given out during character creation;
- unmigrated account character and clan names will be released.
From the moment when Underground goes live and until October 28th, players can join the Underground Server Server Settings Event, which contains the following goodies:
- XP/SP 50% Boost
* Bonus XP for Kartia and Baylor Instances:
- Kartia 85 Solo - 2.5x XP
- Kartia 85 Party - 1.5x XP
- Kartia 90 Solo - 5x XP
- Kartia 90 Party - 4x XP
- Kartia 95 Solo - 10x XP
- Kartia 95 Party - 11x XP
- Baylor - 26x XP
* No XP Loss Upon Death
* Free Teleports
Join the event and benefit from it before these goodies will vanish!
Source> www.mmorpg-news.net

                                   
Underground comes to surface on all Lineage II servers in Games News is community website


Linkback: https://xtremetop300.com/forum/games-news/9/underground-comes-to-surface-on-all-lineage-ii-servers/478/



Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via myspace Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via twitter

exclamation
Lineage 2 will soon go Underground

Started by xtream

0 Replies
1878 Views
Last post October 05, 2015, 11:29:14 AM
by xtream
wink
The rate of experience will be update on all EverQuest progression servers

Started by xtream

0 Replies
1445 Views
Last post February 08, 2016, 09:36:58 PM
by xtream
thumbup
Lineage 2 Classic server comes to Europe!

Started by xtream

0 Replies
1673 Views
Last post September 10, 2015, 09:40:13 AM
by xtream
cheesy
Skelth will be on the lips of all Lineage 2 Classic Europe fans

Started by xtream

0 Replies
1866 Views
Last post December 21, 2015, 10:14:09 PM
by xtream